Member Login | E-Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse
Team
Share |
2 Column Layout — Right Menu

Darrell K. Smith, Ph. D., C.I.H
President/CEO
T: 202-364-3730
E: dsmith@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Bret Biggers
Director, Standards and Statistics
T: 202-364-3710
E: bbiggers@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Spencer Brignac
Membership Manager
T: 202-364-3709
E: sbrignac@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Anne Germain
Vice President, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
T: 202-364-3724
E: agermain@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Everleigh McNeil
Writer & Media Specialist
T: 202-364-3708
E: mcneil@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Anthony Hargis, CTP, AHP
National Safety Director
T: 202-364-3750
E: ahargis@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

LaWanda Jones
Manager, Administrative Services
T: 202-364-3782
E: ljones@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Regional Directors & Managers

Steve Changaris
Regional Director – Northeast Region
482 Southbridge Street, Suite 373
Auburn, MA 01501
T: 800-679-6263 or 508-839-4751
E: schangaris@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Bob Kania
Chapter Manager – Virginia
633 South Atlantic Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
T: 757-621-3192
E: bkania@wasterecycling.org

Peggy Macenas
Regional Director – Midwest Region
115 East Ogden Ave., Ste. 117-313
Naperville, IL 60563
T: 800-679-6269 or 630-848-1101
E: peggym@wasterecycling.org
View Bio

Kirsti Nelson
Regional Director – Sunbelt Region
1550 Crystal Drive, Suite 804
Arlington, VA 22302
T: 336-324-8580
E: knelson@wasterecycling.org
View Bio